top of page
CCG_Shape_green_RGB_edited.png

Our Values, Our Culture

We believe people are at the core of what we do as a company.​ We hand pick only those who best fit with our core values.​ We live and work by our core values creating an unrivalled team culture

Ferris Wheel Values no logo.png
Vidaspace 2020
Pastaria 1154
CCG_Shape_green_RGB_edited.png

History

Founded over 26 years ago, in 1995, Choice Commercial Interiors Limited (CCi) initially focused on interior fitout and refurbishment works. CCi have developed and evolved over the years and today, we can carry out a much wider variety of projects.


Since 2021 Choice has been trading as Choice Construction Group (CCG) to better reflect the projects we undertake for our clients.


Today Choice has a focus on healthcare projects which aligns well with our key core value, “People first”. Choice has and continues to carry out all types of healthcare projects throughout the Wellington region for both our public and private hospital clients.


While Choice has a focus on healthcare projects, at Choice we can still manage all your project requirements, including but not limited to interior fitouts, seismic improvements, refurbishment, remediation and commercial construction.

CCG TM logo.jpg
CCG_Shape_green_RGB_edited.png
Stratos Kaldelis - Choice Construction Site Manager
Web3_8.jpg
Martin Szeto - Choice Construction Estimator

Martin Szeto

Estimator

027 260 9681

martin@choiceconstruction.co.nz

CCG_Shape_green_RGB_edited.png
Choice-30.jpg

Chris Russell

Senior Quantity
Surveyor

027 296 5530

chris@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Choice-37.jpg

Brent Sylvester

H&S Manager

027 383 4477

brent@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Choice-11.jpg
IMG_3520.jpg

Dave Wiltshire

Project Manager

027 274 9651

dave@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Mel Thornbury

Senior Site Manager

027 446 6081

mel@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Teina Stacey (2).jpg
Ross (3).jpg
Angela (4).jpg
CCG_Shape_light-green_RGB.png

Teina Stacey

Foreperson/ Delivery Driver

027 298 3714

Teina@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Ross Stewart

Operations Manager

027 307 5749

ross@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Angela Subritzky

Quantity Surveyor

027 324 7810

angela@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Tim Clark

Project Manager

027 320 7830

tim@choiceconstruction.co.nz

The Choice Team

Choice Commercial Interiors b&w-7.jpg

Shaun Workman

Director | CEO

027 456 7905 

shaun@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Choice Construction Quantity Surveyor Alice Carmody

Alice Carmody

Director | Senior Quantity Surveyor

027 446 6061

alice@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Choice Construction Quantity Surveyor Sam Taylor

Sam Taylor

Senior Quantity Surveyor

027 446 6059

sam@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Choice-28.jpg

Jennie Hargreaves

Office & Accounts Manager

027 445 5467

accounts@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Brian Atkins - Choice Construction Foreman

Brian Atkins

Site Manager

027 445 5468

brian@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Stratos Kaldelis

Site Manager

027 431 0384

stratos@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Tracey Thomson

Construction Administrator

027 285 2252

tracey@choiceconstruction.co.nz

Bowen Icon Centre.jpg
bottom of page